Type in the item you’d like to search for below

Manufacturers

We sell products from over 100 top suppliers of entertainment and architectural lighting and rigging. Shop many of these products at our online store.

We sell products from the top suppliers in the entertainment and architectural lighting and rigging industry. Only a portion of them are listed here. For any inquiries on all of our vendors, please contact us for more info.

 

Manufacturer Name URL
ACT Lighting actlighting.com
Altman Lighting altmanlighting.com
American DJ adj.com
Apollo Design Technology apollodesign.net
Applied Electronics appliednn.com
Arriflex Corporation arri.com
Automatic Devices Company automaticdevices.com
Avenger – A Manfrotto Company manfrotto.us
Bella TEX Stage Curtains bellatex.com
Blindspot blindspotgear.com
Brightline brightlines.com
CHAUVET Professional chauvetlighting.com
Chimera Lighting chimeralighting.com
CITC citcfx.com
City Theatrical citytheatrical.com
CM Hoists cmworks.com
JR Clancy jrclancy.com
Clay Paky an Osram Business claypaky.it
Clear-Com – An HME Company
Philips Color Kinetics – a Signify brand colorkinetics.com
Crescit Software crescit.com
Diversitronics diversitronics.com
Doug Fleenor Design dfd.com
Dove Systems dovesystems.com
Elation Professional elationlighting.com
ENTTEC enttec.com
ETC (Electronic Theatre Controls) etcconnect.com
Fehr Brothers fehr.com
Field Template fieldtemplate.com
Frezzolini frezzi.com
Future Light future-light.com
GAMProducts – A Division of Rosco Labs gamonline.com
Gantom Lighting & Controls gantom.com
Genie genielift.com
GLP (German Light Products) germanlightproducts.com
Goddard Design goddarddesign.com
High End Systems – an ETC Company highend.com
Hive Lighting hivelighting.com
Johnson Systems Inc. johnsonsystems.com
Kino Flo Lighting Systems kinoflo.com
Lee Filters leefilters.com
Leprecon leprecon.com
Leviton leviton.com
Lex Products lexproducts.com
The Light Source thelightsource.com
Lightronics lightronics.com
LitePanels litepanels.com
Littlite littlite.com
Lowel-Light – A Tiffen Filters Company tiffen.com
Lycian Stage Lighting lycian.com
LynTec lyntec.com
MA Lighting malighting.com
Manfrotto Distribution manfrotto.us
Martin Professional martin.com
Matthews Studio Equipment msegrip.com
Mole-Richardson Company mole.com
Mountain Productions mountainproductions.com
National Specialty Lighting nslusa.com
OPTI Kinetics optikinetics.co.uk
Osram/Sylvania sylvania.com
Pathway pathwayconnect.com
Petzl petzl.com
Philips Entertainment Lighting vari-lite.com
Plugs Plus plugsplus.com
Pro Intercom LLC prointercomllc.com
PRO-Tape protapes.com
R&M Materials Handling Inc. rmhoist.com
RGB Lights rgblights.com
Robe Lighting robelighting.com
Robert Juliat robertjuliat.com
Rosco Laboratories us.rosco.com
Sculptural Arts sculpturalarts.com
Philips Selecon Lighting vari-lite.com
Setwear setwear.com
Philips Showline vari-lite.com
Staging Concepts stagingconcepts.com
Philips Strand Lighting strandlighting.com
Ballantyne Strong ballantynestrong.com
Swisson swisson.com
Telrad telrad.com
Tempest Lighting tempest.biz
James Thomas Engineering jthomaseng.com
Total Structures a EUROTRUSS Company totalstructures.com
Ultratec Special Effects ultratecfx.com
Union Connector unionconnector.com
Universal Truss universaltruss.com
Ushio ushio.com
Philips Vari-Lite vari-lite.com
Visual Departures visualdepartures.com
iWeiss & Sons iweiss.com
Wildfire wildfirelighting.com
Great service & solid product line up for purchase & rental.
—Christopher H.—

Contact a Lighting/Rigging Specialist

Contact Us

Related Pages